Uncategorized

Gaijinexplorer 4.0

Sunset Nakatsu

Change!

It’s invebitable and just happened. Here I will continue the works of Gaijinexplorer, documenting my adventures in Japan largely dealing with kyudo, mountain biking, and traveling.

However, I hope in this version to add more small bits about various strange or cool things I have found here which I often overlook, but may be worth the attention of some fresh eyes.

I’d also like to spend more time on showing more cool places around the area I live.

Maybe not every post has to be about budo,

but then again my love of training hasn’t waned, and that will certainly be reflected here.

I made the change to wordpress because I heard it had more options than blogspot. I’ve found that to be true, but I am far from mastering all of the options I want. Hopefully as time goes on and I get used to things it can improve.

So yeah, welcome to the new space!

Let me know if there’s anything in particular you’d like me to cover and I’ll see what I can do. Feel free to contact me through the comments section or email.

Onward and upward.

Leave a Reply

