Kyudo

Black Arrow

Welcome to Black Arrow.

The site formerly known as Gaijin Explorer has faded to white and elevated to the clouds where it looks down upon all of this in the form of the web address. Black Arrow is the spawn of time away. In a long hiatus priorities shifted, old dreams set aflame, and distance from past castles made great in constant wanderings. I walked until I found myself standing at the apex of this vast world spreading behind. I looked down and found myself riding a great black arrow sailing. This arrow has been forged in hours of Great Practice, and so now I take conscious hold, eyes open to all that comes. Join me in this journey of the arrow.

I wonder what it may hit,

Or maybe it never will.

Let’s see what happens.

5 thoughts on “Black Arrow

Leave a Reply

